McNair Scholars Program Welcomes New Cohort

Twelve NMU students have been selected to join the McNair Scholars Program.  A panel of five faculty and McNair staff members ranked 35 student applications to select this new group.  Please join us in congratulating these students:

Jackquelin Bristol – Psychology

Kaitlynn Cesarek – Anthropology

Jarryd Horn – Physics

Chatrine-Irin Johannessen – Psychology

Molly Liford – Sociology

Shayla Manitowabi-Hubner – Biology

Brittney Moore – Biology

Jennie Parker – Psychology

Biidaaban Reinhardt – Physics

Theodore Roper – Fisheries and Wildlife

Trevor Rupiper – Biology

Kimberly Snell – Neuroscience




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s