McNair Scholars Program Welcomes New Cohort

Twelve NMU students have been selected to join the McNair Scholars Program.  A panel of five faculty and McNair staff members ranked 35 student applications to select this new group.  Please join us in congratulating these students:

Jackquelin Bristol – Psychology

Kaitlynn Cesarek – Anthropology

Jarryd Horn – Physics

Chatrine-Irin Johannessen – Psychology

Molly Liford – Sociology

Shayla Manitowabi-Hubner – Biology

Brittney Moore – Biology

Jennie Parker – Psychology

Biidaaban Reinhardt – Physics

Theodore Roper – Fisheries and Wildlife

Trevor Rupiper – Biology

Kimberly Snell – Neuroscience